Desiring God Audio Available (free)

3 10 2006

header.jpg

I am back from the Desiring God conference in MN and before I am able to post something the audio has been realeased…free.

So go here and check it out…

The conference was a great time of refreshment and encouragement. The highlight for me personally was D.A. Carson’s message on The Love of God. Grab your Bible and headphones and prepare to be encouraged to love Jesus Christ more!! It is awesome. The Driscoll stuff is great also. Anyway, grab the audio and did I mention it is free!

::EJR::

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 10 2006
Mike Edwards

Hey there

I recently discovered your blog and enjoy stopping by. I was at the DG Con as well, wish we could have said hey! (or maybe we did and we don’t even know).

Anyway, it was most certainly GREAT stuff wasn’ t it!

Mike

4 10 2006
erik

Hi Mike,

Indeed the conference was great. I enjoyed all speakers. It was a treat to hear David Wells. Mark Driscoll was himself and I think very helpful, particularly in the context he found himself. Don Carson just flat out delivered the goods in my view…John 17 is still talking to me.

Well take care Mike and thanks for stopping by. It is always encouraging to get to know folks of like mind and faith.

Leave a Reply

